Follow

Suspend one or more deliveries

This article details how to suspend or activate deliveries. 

If you are interested in altering your weekly or bi-weekly schedule permanently, please see article: Change your Delivery Frequency

To cancel your account altogether, please Submit a Request

  • After you have logged into your account, select the Deliveries tab.

  • To suspend a delivery, click the switch of any ‘YES’ delivery to 'NO' and click Save Changes at the bottom of the screen to finalize. Your delivery was successfully canceled when Suspended appears next to the delivery date.

Important note: at the end of the 12 week period you are altering, deliveries will return to their standard schedule and frequency. ‘Suspending’ the next 12 deliveries is not the same as cancelling your membership. To cancel your membership, please Submit a request.

  • To activate a suspended delivery, switch the date to 'YES' and click Save Changes to finalize. Your delivery will be successfully activated when Suspended does not appear next to the delivery date.

  • After you select Save Changes, if any date was altered, you will receive an email confirming the status of your next 12 deliveries.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk